Album #99 – I’m a Lonesome Fugitive

Album #99

This album started off good but became boring. Haggard started to sound like Buck Owens after awhile. A fun fact, Buck Owens’ wife sang back up on this album and eventually married Haggard. I did like the first few tracks: I Am A Lonesome Fugitive, All Of Me Belongs To You and Life In Prison. But, this album was too country for me. Again, this album sounded just like every country band that plays around the area. I don’t have much else to say. Overall, I give this album 3.5 out of 5.

Next: Are You Experienced by The Jimi Hendrix Experience!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

