Album #178 – Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus

Album #178

I really enjoyed this album. It had all kinds of different sounds on it including: folk-rock, jazz, blues, psychedelic rock, space rock and even some glam rock. I had heard one song from this album before: Nature’s Way. It is one of my favorite songs of all-time. The rest of the album was equally as good. It was much better than I expected. I do not have much else to say about this album. I have always been a fan of Spirit and I am now an even bigger fan. A trivia note: Many artists have been inspired by the songs on this album that they have stolen things (intentionally or unintentionally) from this album including: Steely Dan and Cheap Trick. This album will hopefully become a part of my music collection soon. Overall, I give this album 5 out of 5.

Next: Black Sabbath by Black Sabbath!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

